Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Code Red Logo

Register for Code Red Alerts

County Council

Council Members

At Large:

District No. 1:
James Frank Daniel, Sr.

District No. 2:
Wayne E. Grice

District No. 3:
Justin Anderson

District No. 4
Jones Butler 

Regular County Council meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 PM, in the Saluda County Council Chambers.  Regular meetings are streamed live via YouTube.  Click here to view live meetings

icgenBoards & Committees (PDF) (updated 1/30/2020)

pdfSaluda County Comprehensive Plan 2016 (PDF)

See Recent News for Meeting Agendas

2017 Minutes | 2018 Minutes | 2019 Minutes