Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Code Red Logo

Register for Code Red Alerts

CTC Committee

Saluda County Transportation Committee

Dan Neel, Chairman
Carrol Salter, Vice Chairman
Amanda Rowe, Secretary
Donnell Dean
Randall Maffett
Jerry Pow

2020 Saluda County Transportation Committee Meeting Dates:

All meetings will be scheduled for 2:00 pm at the Multi-Complex Building @ 111 Law Enforcement Drive, Saluda, unless changed by the committee. The agenda for each meeting will be posted in the window of The Multi-Complex Building. The dates are as follows:

February 20, 2020
May 21, 2020

August 20, 2020
November 19, 2020