Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Code Red Logo

Register for Code Red Alerts

County Council

Council Members

At Large:
James L. Moore, Chairman

District No. 1:
James Frank Daniel, Sr.

District No. 2:
John W. "Jack" Atkinson

District No. 3:
Justin Anderson

District No. 4
J. Carey Bedenbaugh

Regular County Council meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 PM, in the Saluda County Council Chambers.  Regular meetings are streamed live via FaceBook  Click here to view live meetings Saluda County, SC Government | Facebook

Boards & Committees (PDF) (updated 7/24/2023)

Saluda County FY2023-2024 Budget Summary

pdfSaluda County Comprehensive Plan 2016 (PDF)

See Recent News for Meeting Agendas