SALUDA COUNTY BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

Saluda Nursing Center Board 3 year terms		Term and Expiration		
AL #1 #2 #3 #4	Angie Rita Rev. Doris L. Hicks Dr. Ralph N. Riley Dr. William C. Sawyer Jennifer O. Barton	2 nd term 1 st term 2 nd term 2 nd term 1 st term	03-31-25 01-12-24 03-31-21 03-31-22 04-12-24	
Planning Commission 3 year terms				
AL #1 #2 #3 #4 TOW TORS		2 nd term 1 st term 2 nd term 2 nd term 2 nd term	12-19-24 08-15-20 08-09-23 08-09-22 08-11-21	
Salud	Saluda Library Board 4 year terms			
AL AL #1 #2 #3 #4	Jill Q. Altman Vacant Hugh G. Coats Nancy Deloach Charlyn Staubes Steve Miller Joan E. Hipp	2 nd term 1 st term 1 st term 1 st term 2 nd term 2 nd term 1 st term	06-30-24 06-30-24 08-08-26 06-30-26 06-30-24	
Saluda Airport Commission 5 year terms				
William C. Rutland Jack B. Nichols Wayne D. Matthews Paul J. Potts Gerry M. Spragg		2 nd term 1 st term 1st term 2 nd term 2 nd term	06-13-25 07-14-25 09-13-26 10-11-24 06-13-25	

Saluda Behavioral Health System 3 year terms		Term and	Term and Expiration	
AL	D. Bruce Horne	1 st term	10-13-23	
#1	Helen D. Keenan	2 nd term	02-10-18	
#2	Jane C. Cason	1 st term	03-13-21	
#3	Paul S. Bartley	1 st term	10-13-23	
#4	Joy Antley	1 st term	04-10-21	

Building and Mobile Home Appeals Board 5 year terms

Members have to cover a range of professions stated in the International Building Code

Structural Engineer	Robert N. Coleman	1 st term	09-12-27
Contractor	Terry Gardner	2 nd term	07-01-14
Mechanical	Keith Edwards	1 st term	02-11-18
Contractor	Brent Berry	1 st term	02-11-18
Contractor	Andrew W. Shaw	1 st term	10-13-20
Contractor	Vacant – Alternate		
Contractor	Vacant – Alternate		

<u>Tax Appeals Board</u> Members are elected for 2 yr. terms. Meet when there is an appeal to be heard.

AL	Alfred E. (Trey) Fingerlin	2 nd term	10-11-23
AL	Ricky Bailey	1 st term	10-13-22
AL	George (Rob) Long	1 st term	06-14-23
#1	Stuart Ronald Smith	1 st term	07-12-23
#2	Jeffrey B. Forrest	1 st term	01-14-22
#3	Susan I. Vance	2 nd term	11-12-17
#4	Johnny Willis	1 st term	02-15-05

Saluda County Fire Board	4 year terms	Term and Ex	piration
C' 1 E' D	C1 1 C + 1	1 st .	06 20 25
Circle Fire Dept.	Chad Satcher	1 st term	06-30-25
Hollywood Fire Dept.	Tony Lake	2 nd term	06-30-24
Mayson Fire Dept.	Brent Addy	2 nd term	06-30-24
Midlands Fire Dept.	Bill Keisling	1 st term	06-30-24
Old Town Fire Dept.	Devin Horne	1 st term	06-30-26
Ridge Spring Fire Dept.	Brian Derrick	2 nd term	06-30-23
Saluda Fire Dept.	Timothy Taylor	Filling unexpired terr	n 06-30-23