SALUDA COUNTY BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

Salud	a Nursing Center Board 3 year terms	Term and Expiration		
AL #1 #2 #3 #4	Angie Rita Courtney A. Priester Dr. Ralph N. Riley Dr. William C. Sawyer Kristi H. Ackerman	1 st term 1 st term 2 nd term 2 nd term 2 nd term	03-31-22 03-31-20 03-31-21 03-31-22 03-31-21	
Plann	Planning Commission 3 year terms			
AL #1 #2 #3 #4 TOW TORS		1 st term 1 st term 1 st term 2 nd term 2 nd term	12-19-21 08-15-20 08-09-20 08-09-22 08-11-21	
Saluda Library Board 4 year terms				
AL AL #1 #2 #3 #4	Jill Q. Altman Steve Miller Hugh G. Coats Sadie B. Davis Charlyn Staubes Amber Meredith-Davis Joan E. Hipp	2 nd term 1 st term	06-30-24 06-30-22 06-30-24 06-30-18 06-30-22 06-30-20 06-30-24	
Saluda Airport Commission 3 year terms				
William C. Rutland Jack B. Nichols Wayne D. Matthews Paul J. Potts Gerry M. Spragg		1 st term 1 st term 2 nd term 1 st term 1 st term	06-13-20 07-14-25 01-14-20 10-11-19 06-13-20	

Saluda Behavioral Health System 3 year terms		Term and Expiration	
AL	D. Bruce Horne	1 st term	10-13-23
#1	Helen D. Keenan	2 nd term	02-10-18
#2	Jane C. Cason	1 st term	03-13-21
#3	Paul S. Bartley	1 st term	10-13-23
#4	Joy Antley	1 st term	04-10-21

<u>Building and Mobile Home Appeals Board</u> 5 year terms (Created 6-12-2000) Members have to cover a range of professions stated in the International Building Code

Structural Engineer	David L. Padgett, Jr., P.E.	1 st term	10-13-20
Contractor	Terry Gardner	2 nd term	07-01-14
Mechanical	Keith Edwards	1 st term	02-11-18
Contractor	Brent Berry	1 st term	02-11-18
Contractor	Andrew W. Shaw	1 st term	10-13-20
Contractor	Vacant – Alternate		
Contractor	Vacant - Alternate		

<u>Tax Appeals Board</u> Members are elected for 2 yr. terms. Meet when there is an appeal to be heard.

AL	Alfred E. (Trey) Fingerlin	1 st term	03-14-19
AL	Ricky Bailey	1 st term	10-13-22
AL	Baron Buzhardt	2 nd term	02-15-07
#1	Robert Wayne Powell	1 st term	05-12-17
#2	Jeffrey B. Forrest	1 st term	01-14-22
#3	Susan I. Vance	2 nd term	11-12-17
#4	Johnny Willis	1 st term	02-15-05

Saluda County Fire Board	4 year terms	Term and I	Term and Expiration	
Circle Fire Dept.	Donnie Longshore	1 st term	06-30-21	
Hollywood Fire Dept.	Tony Lake	2 nd term	06-30-24	
Mayson Fire Dept.	Brent Addy	2 nd term	06-30-24	
Midlands Fire Dept.	Bill Keisling	1 st term	06-30-24	
Old Town Fire Dept.	Charles Gardner	2 nd term	06-30-22	
Ridge Spring Fire Dept.	Brian Derrick	2 nd term	06-30-23	
Saluda Fire Dept.	Tanner Quattlebaum	1 st term	06-30-23	