Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

CTC Committee

Roads & Bridges | Forms

 Saluda County Transportation Committee

 Don Neal, Chairman
Carrol Salter, Vice Chairman
Amanda Rowe, Secretary
Donnell Dean
Randall Maffett
Jerry Pow

2018 Saluda County Transportation Committee Meeting Dates:

All meetings will be scheduled for 2:00 pm at the Multi-Complex Building @ 111 Law Enforcement Drive, Saluda, unless changed by the committee. The agenda for each meeting will be posted in the window of The Multi-Complex Building. The dates are as follows:

February 15, 2018
May 17, 2018
August 16, 2018
November 15, 2018

Steps to considering a road for paving by the CTC