Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Elections & Voter Registration

111 Law Range Street
Saluda, South Carolina 29138
Phone No: 864-445-4500 ext. 2200
Fax No: 864-445-9187

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday


 Director  Dana Burden

The Elections/Voters Registration Office will be open on Sunday, March 27, 2016, from 1:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m. for anyone who wishes to file for candidacy in the upcoming election.