Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Saluda County
Council Members

 Boards & Committees (Updated 12/19/17)

Saluda County Comprehensive Plan 2016


At Large:
  Derrick Jones

District No. 1:
James Frank Daniel, Sr.

District No. 2:
DJ Miller

District No. 3:
Gwendolyn C. Shealy

District No. 4
Jones Butler