Skip Navigation



County Administration

400 West Highland Street
Saluda, South Carolina 29138
Phone No: 864-445-4500
Fax No: 864-445-9405

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Staff

Title

Name Ext Email

County Director

Sandra G. Padget

2228

s.padget@saludacounty.sc.gov

Administrative Assistant/
Clerk to Council

Karen T. Whittle

2248

 k.whittle@saludacounty.sc.gov

Finance Coordinator

Joni W. Drafts       

2227

 j.drafts@saludacounty.sc.gov

Finance Specialist/Procurement

Regina H. Turner 

2250

 r.turner@saludacounty.sc.gov

Grant Coordinator
111 Law Enforcement Drive
Saluda, SC  29138

Jill L. Warren

445-2529 x3

 j.warren@saludacounty.sc.gov

Information Technology Director
111 Law Enforcement Drive
Saluda, SC  29138

D. J. Miller

445-2529 x6

 d.miller@saludacounty.sc.gov

GIS Analyst
111 Law Enforcement Drive
Saluda, SC  29138

Kristie Long

445-2529 x5

 k.long@saludacounty.sc.gov